Leadership

Alan Wright
President, Author, Speaker
alan@sharingthelight.org

Jeff Deaton
Executive Director
jeff@sharingthelight.org
336-406-2520

Bob Roach
Assistant to the President and Director of Development
bob@sharingthelight.org
336-998-2030

Laura Hull
Executive Assistant
laura@sharingthelight.org
336-723-0716 ext. 265

Hugh McPherson
Director of Operations
hugh@sharingthelight.org

Daniel Britt
Broadcast Production
daniel@sharingthelight.org

Chris Lawson
Director of Digital Partnerships
chris@sharingthelight.org
336-414-6623

James Murray
Director of Communications
jmurray@rcstaff.org
336-414-6623